Settings > Storage > Cameras tab.
Each camera stores video on a removable microSD card. When the microSD card fills up, it deletes the oldest video clips. You can protect a clip from being deleted in the Playback view of Commander. Commander also automatically copies video clips to your PC’s hard drive when the camera and Commander are connected.
The Camera Storage screen lists the all of the cameras that have been installed to the network and recognized by Commander, whether they are currently connected to Commander or offline.
The list includes camera name, the date and time stamp of the oldest clip and the status of the SD card.
If the camera is connected to Commander, you will see the Format option. Clicking “Format” reformats the microSD card for recording video. All videos stored on the microSD card, whether protected or not, are deleted.
Figure 1: example of Cameras Storage screen in Settings